Kontakt oss

Adresse:
Øyestad Idrettsforening Fotball
Postboks 17, 4854 NEDENES

Mobil:

Arbeid:

E-post:

Styret


Verv

Navn

Tlf.

E-post

Styreleder

Bjørn M. Botterli 


post@oyestadfotball.no

Nestleder
Sportslig Ansv. >12

Joar Svendsen

906 02 275

sportslig_u@oyestadfotball.no

Styremedlem
Sportslig Ansv. <12

Ole Bjarne Johnsen

470 11 620

sportslig_b@oyestadfotball.no

Styremedlem 
Politiattester

Nanna Krystad Haugsjå

 

attest@oyestadfotball.no
post@oyestadfotball.no

Styremedlem
Nettside, Klubbhus
(Medlem, Økonomi)

Øyvind Grødal

 950 52 164

web@oyestadfotball.no
klubbhus@oyestadfotball.no
medlem@oyestadfotball.no
okonomi@oyestadfotball.no



Øvrig

Oppgave

Navn

Tlf.

E-post

Anlegg 

Bjørn M. Botterli

905 39 450

botterli@online.no

Materialforvalter 

Ole Bjarne Johnsen

470 11 620

oleb2001@yahoo.no

Ansvarlig banetider/
treningstider

Jarl Kristoffersen

95199077

jark3@online.no

Klubbhusbooking

For bestilling:

48099993

Klubbhusside

Ansvarlig PU-lag

Ole Thunes

93033547

ole.thunes@eltelsonnico.no

Levert av IdrettenOnline